CocoonPackages

Whatever your reason for visiting Munich, we look forward to seeing you! With our packages at Cocoon Hauptbahnhof, we offer lovingly selected extras for every occasion to make your stay an unforgettable experience.

Alpine love - Just you & me

There’s no sin in the Alpine Hut! Experience your unique shared cocoon moments in the only (urban) Alpine Hut in the heart of Munich. Enjoy romantic hours for two in our cozy Relax Alm. For even more mountain romance we recommend our spacious Cocoon Stadl & Chalets - the perfect place for a couples holiday!

2 nights for 2 people include:

  • Vital alpine breakfast
  • 1 bottle 0,75l sparkling wine on arrival
  • Sweet surprise
  • Late risers check out until 2 pm (subject to availability)

From € 258
(depending on availability)

Book straight away for your Almliebe-Weekend

Family time out - Happy Kids

The family is the hearts home and Munich is the city with heart. For young and old there is a lot to experience and our Urban Alpine Hotel will take you into the world of the mountains - in the middle of the city. Our Chalets are perfect to accommodate small children. They even offer a small kitchenette on 2 floors. Happy family time!

2 nights for 2 people and up to 2 children (max. 10 years of age) include:

  • Vital alpine breakfast for the whole family
  • Welcome Almdrink on arrival (non-alcoholic for the little ones of course)
  • Various games and books for young and old to borrow
  • 1 sweet surprise per child
  • Early Check In from 11 am (subject to availability)

From € 276
(subject to availability, please note for children from 11-18 years we charge €60 per person including breakfast)

Book straight away for your Family time out - Happy Kids

City, Mountains & Lakes - All Inclusive

No other city is so close to various mountains and lakes. You can reach these easily and sustainably by booking a Bavaria ticket to discovering many highlight excursions quickly. Our Secret Cocoon Map will reveal a myriad of insider tips in and around Munich – far away from the mainstream. Our Urban Alpine Hotel is the perfect starting point for your Munich experience.
One of our Cocoon Secret Tips: sundowner in the beach bar Chiemsee – or otherwise known as the Bavarian sea!

2 nights for 2 people include:

  • Vital alpine breakfast
  • Welcome Almdrink upon arrival
  • 1x 1 day Bayernticket for 2 persons
  • Cocoon Secret Map with numerous insider tips

From € 375
(depending on availability)

Book straight away for your Munich - All Inclusive Trip

Business Special

Back to business! Use our hotel lobby as a flexible workplace with a pleasant atmosphere or to recharge your batteries with an after-work drink at the Almbar. We offer you the ideal starting point for your business stay in Munich.

From 1 night for 1 person including

  • Vital Almbreakfast for the special deal of 5,- €
  • Highspeed Wi-Fi in the room & all public areas
  • Underground car park can be booked directly on site (18,- € per day, subject to availability)
  • Easy access to all public transport
  • Cosy Almbar for after-work drinks & small warm snacks
  • Sunny alpine garden with power sockets for relaxed working
  • Co-working spaces & 24-hour reception desk

From 79 €
(Bookable from Sun to Thu in our Cosy Alm, subject to availability)

Use the promo code "business" to secure your business deal right here.

Our CocoonExtras

In addition to our lovingly preselected packages, we also offer you the freedom to design your own individual stay. It doesn't matter if you want to round off your stay with a bike tour, give your companion a surprise or if you have something to celebrate and would like to pre-order ice-cold drinks or our delicious beer from a local brewery from Tegernsee. You decide!


Cocoon meets Urban Bikes

We are absolutely convinced that the best way to experience Munich is by bike, and that a leisurely bike ride is the perfect way to see the entire beauty of the city. That's why you can now rent a city cruiser from Urban Bikes for a small fee. Just ask directly at the reception! Urban Bikes is definitely the right  companion for your outdoor adventure in the Bavarian capital.

Have fun cycling!

Cocoon Hotels Munich employee with one of our bikes in front of the entrance of the Cocoon Sendlinger Tor


Cocoon Party

Are you planning a bachelor*ette party? Or do you just want to have a fabulous night out again? We'll create an individual celebration package to suit your occasion. The most popular are our Cocoon Stadl, where you'll have plenty of space to celebrate and a fridge that can be refilled with a cool six-pack of beer or a bottle of sparkling wine at any time. For a personalised offer that meets your needs, simply contact us directly by email.

We look forward to your enquiry!

Hotel Angebote in München für jeden Anlass

Unsere CocoonPackages

Ob Pärchenurlaub, Genuss-Wochenende oder Familien-Städtetrip – egal aus welchem Grund ihr nach München reist, die Bayerische Hauptstadt erwartet euch mit offenen Armen. Passend dazu haben wir die besten Hotelangebote für euch – mitten im Herzen Münchens! Mit unseren Packages im Hotel Cocoon Hauptbahnhof bieten wir für jeden Anlass liebevoll ausgewählte Extras, die euren Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen.

Angebot Almliebe - Just you & me

Auf der Alm gibt’s koa Sünd! Erlebt einmalige gemeinsame Cocoon Moments in der einzigen (Stadt)Alm mitten im Herzen von München. Genießt mit unserem Hotelangebot romantische Stunden zu zweit in unseren Relax Almen. Für noch mehr Bergromantik empfehlen wir unsere großzügigen Cocoon Stadl & Chalets - der perfekte Ort für Pärchenurlaub in München!

2 Übernachtungen für 2 Personen inklusive

  • Vitalem Almfrühstück
  • 1 Flasche 0,75l prickelnder Schaumwein bei Anreise
  • Süße Überraschung
  • Langschläfer Check Out bis 14 Uhr (nach Verfügbarkeit)

Ab 258 €
(Verfügbarkeit vorausgesetzt)

Bucht direkt hier euer Almliebe-Package

Angebot Familienauszeit in München– Happy Kids

Die Familie ist die Heimat des Herzen und München die Weltstadt mit Herz. Bei diesem Hotelangebot wird für Groß & Klein einiges geboten. Unsere alpine Hotel-Erlebniswelt entführt euch in die Welt der Berge – und das mitten in der Stadt. Perfekt mit Kleinkindern sind unsere Chalets, die auf 2 Etagen sogar eine kleine Kitchenette bieten. Happy Familytime!


2 Übernachtungen für 2 Personen und bis zu 2 Kindern (bis 10 Jahre) inklusive

  • Vitalem Almfrühstück für die ganze Familie
  • Welcome Almdrink bei Anreise (für die Kleinen natürlich alkoholfrei)
  • Verschiedene Spiele & Bücher für Groß & Klein zum Verleih
  • Pro Kind 1x süsse Überraschung
  • Early Check In ab 11 Uhr (nach Verfügbarkeit)

Ab 276 €
(Verfügbarkeit vorausgesetzt, Bitte beachtet für Kinder von 11-18 Jahre berechnen wir 60 € pro Person inklusive Frühstück)

Bucht direkt hier euer Hotelangebot Familienauszeit - Happy Kids

Angebot Stadt, Berge & Seen – All Inclusive

Keine andere Stadt ist so nah an den Bergen & Seen wie München. Mit dem im Hotelangebot enthaltenem Bayernticket erreicht ihr bequem und nachhaltig viele Ausflughighlights. Unsere Cocoon Secret Map zeigt euch viele Insidertipps in München & Umland – fernab vom Mainstream. Unsere alpine Hotel Erlebniswelt ist dafür der perfekte Ausgangsort!
Unser Cocoon Secret Tipp: z.B. Sundowner in der Beachbar Chiemsee – dem bayerischen Meer!


3 Übernachtungen für 2 Personen inklusive

  • Vitalem Almfrühstück
  • Welcome Almdrink bei Anreise
  • 1x 1 Tages Bayernticket für 2 Personen
  • Cocoon Secret Map mit zahlreichen Insidertipps

Ab 375 €
(Verfügbarkeit vorausgesetzt)

Bucht direkt hier euer Hotelangebot Stadt, Berge & Seen

Business Special

Back to Business! Nutze unsere Hotel-Lobby als flexiblen Arbeitsplatz mit angenehmer Atmosphäre oder zum Energie tanken bei einem Feierabenddrink an der Almbar. Wir bieten Dir für Deinen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt in München die ideale Ausgangsbasis. 

Ab 1 Übernachtung für 1 Person inklusive

  • Vitalem Almfrühstück zum Special-Deal von 5,- €
  • Highspeed WLAN im Zimmer & allen öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Tiefgarage direkt vor Ort buchbar (18,- € pro Tag, nach Verfügbarkeit)
  • Schnelle Anbindung an alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel
  • Lässige Almbar für Feierabendrinks & kleine warme Snacks
  • Sonniger Almgarten mit Steckdosen zum entspannten Arbeiten
  • Co Working Spaces & 24h Rezeption

Ab 79 €
(Buchbar von So bis Do in unserer Cosy Alm, Verfügbarkeit vorausgesetzt)

Nutze den Promocode "business" & sichere Dir direkt hier Deinen Business-Deal

Unsere CocoonExtras

Neben unseren liebevoll vorausgewählten Packages bieten wir, für alle die gerne selbst die Wahl haben, auch die Möglichkeit Deinen Aufenthalt ganz individuell zu gestalten. Dabei ist es ganz egal, ob Du Deinen Aufenthalt mit einer Fahrradtour abrunden, Deiner Begleitperson gerne eine Überraschung machen möchtest oder ob ihr was zu feiern habt und euch gerne im Voraus eiskalte Drinks oder unser leckeres Bier vom Tegernsee vorbestellen möchtet. Du entscheidest! 


Cocoon meets Urban Bikes

Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass sich München am Besten per Fahrrad erleben erlässt und bei einer gemütlichen Radtour erst die gesamte Schönheit der Stadt sichtbar wird. Deshalb kannst Du bei uns ab sofort gegen eine Leihgebühr einen Stadtcruiser von Urban Bikes ausleihen. Frag einfach direkt an der Rezeption nach! Urban Bikes ist mit Sicherheit der perfekte Begleiter für Dein Freilufterlebnis in der bayerischen Hauptstadt.

Viel Spaß beim Radeln!

Mitarbeiterin der Cocoon Hotels München mit einem unserer Fahrräder vor dem Eingang des Cocoon Sendlinger Tor
Hotelzimmer Gipfelstürmer Suite (3) im Cocoon Hotel Hauptbahnhof München


Cocoon Fete

Bei euch steht ein Junggesellen*innenabschied an? Oder ihr wollt einfach mal wieder so richtig Party machen? Wir erstellen euch passend für euren Anlass ein individuelles Feten-Package. Am beliebtesten sind dafür unsere Cocoon Stadl in denen ihr viel Platz zum Feiern habt sowie einen Kühlschrank der von uns jederzeit mit einem kühlen Sixpack Bier oder einer Flasche Sekt aufgefüllt werden kann. Für ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot auf eure Bedürfnisse kontaktiert uns einfach direkt per Mail.  Wir freuen uns auf eure Anfrage!