NEW: YOUR COCOON HOTEL AT THE THERESIENWIESE

MUNICH, QUITE APART: YOUR LIFE, YOUR SPACE, YOUR COCOON

For a butterfly, the most important thing is freedom. Our COCOON Hotel at the Theresienwiese is an homage to flexibility in a planned world. Just a wing beat away from the heart of Munich, you can explore the city at your own pace. For maximum independence, book an apartment with a kitchenette – and feel right at home, whether for a few days or several weeks. If you feel like being in the mood for socializing, you will be inspired in our innovative open space with co-living and co-working areas – before experiencing the ultimate feeling of freedom on our trendy rooftop bar with a view of the Bavaria.

The brand new Cocoon at the Theresienwiese will open for you in mid-2024.

CO-WORKING HOTEL MUNICH

GET INSPIRED

Freedom begins in the mind. That’s why we attach great importance to giving you enough space for your thoughts and your work. You decide whether you need the peace and quiet of your room today, or whether you want to let yourself be carried away by the inspiring atmosphere of our co-working space. There you can brainstorm with others in meeting rooms or immerse yourself in ideas at the individual workstations, our floating cocoons. You can get the essentials you need for spontaneous work sessions as well as snacks and drinks for in between from the self-service vending machines.

HOTEL ROOMS AT THE THERESIENWIESE

YOUR PLACE TO LIVE

Your very personal retreat at the heart of the city is more than just a hotel room. It’s your place to live – whether short stay or longterm. With its simple elegance, the modern interior creates space for the important things in life: Peace, inspiration and strength. Comfortable beds with allergy-friendly bed linen, natural cork and stone floors and vegan care products in the modern designer bathroom, along with the modern UHD smart TV, make your hotel room at the Theresienwiese the ultimate oasis of well-being. And if you still want the flexibility of a home despite all the vacation feeling, then book one of the apartments with its own kitchenette.

STAY TUNED: Available here soon!

FIND YOUR FAVORITE COCOON

Discover even more inspiring locations: In addition to our COCOON Hotel Theresienwiese, there are three other feel-good oases in Munich and one in Salzburg. Discover your hotels in the center of Munich here.

Cocoon Sendlinger Tor

Cocoon Hauptbahnhof

Cocoon Stachus

Cocoon Salzburg

SPECIALS & PACKAGES

Glad you’re here! Here you will find regular offers and inspiring packages for unique cocooning. Stop by and let us surprise you – we look forward to your visit to our hotel at the Theresienwiese or to one of our other Cocoon locations!

#discovercocoonhotels

stay in touch

NEU: Dein Cocoon Hotel an der Theresienwiese

München, ganz apart: Dein Leben, dein Space, dein COCOON

Für den Schmetterling ist das Wichtigste die Freiheit. Unser COCOON Hotel an der Theresienwiese ist eine Ode an die Flexibilität in einer durchgeplanten Welt. Nur einen Flügelschlag vom Herzen Münchens entfernt, kannst du die Stadt in deinem eigenen Tempo erkunden. Für die maximale Unabhängigkeit buchst du dir ein Apartment mit Kitchenette – und fühlst dich, ob für wenige Tage oder mehrere Wochen, so richtig zu Hause. Wenn dir nach Gesellschaft ist, wirst du in unserem innovativen Open Space Bereich mit Co-Living und Co-Working Areas beflügelt – bevor du das ultimative Freiheitsgefühl auf unserem szenigen Rooftop mit Bar und Blick auf die Bavaria erlebst.
Das brandneue Cocoon Hotel an der Theresienwiese öffnet für dich ab Herbst 2024.

Co-Working Hotel München

Lass dich inspirieren

Freiheit beginnt im Kopf. Deshalb legen wir großen Wert darauf, dir genügend Raum für deine Gedanken und deine Arbeit zu geben. Du entscheidest, ob du heute die Ruhe deines Zimmers brauchst, oder dich von der inspirierenden Atmosphäre unseres Co-Working Spaces treiben lassen möchtest. Hier kannst du in Meetingräumen mit anderen brainstormen oder an den Einzelplätzen, unseren schwebenden Cocoons, in Ideen versinken. Die Essentials, die du für spontane Worksessions brauchst, sowie Snacks und Getränke für zwischendurch holst du dir einfach aus den Self-Service-Automaten.

Hotelzimmer an der Theresienwiese

Your place to live

Dein ganz persönlicher Rückzugsort am Puls der Stadt ist mehr als ein Hotelzimmer. Es ist dein Place to live – ob short stay oder longterm. Das moderne Interieur schafft durch seine schlichte Eleganz Raum für die wichtigen Dinge im Leben: Ruhe, Inspiration und Kraft. Bequeme Betten mit allergikerfreundlicher Bettwäsche, natürliche Kork- und Steinböden und vegane Pflegeprodukte im modernen Designerbad machen neben dem modernen UHD Smart-TV dein Hotelzimmer an der Theresienwiese zur ultimativen Wohlfühloase. Und wenn du dir bei all den Urlaubsgefühlen doch die Flexibilität eines Zuhauses wünschst, dann buch dir eins der Apartments mit eigener Kitchenette.

STAY TUNED: Bald auch hier verfügbar!

Finde dein Lieblingscocoon

Entdecke noch mehr inspirierende Standorte: Neben unserem COCOON Hotel Theresienwiese stehen dir drei weitere Wohlfühl-Oasen in München und eine in Salzburg zur Verfügung. Entdecke hier deine Hotels im Zentrum von München.

Cocoon Sendlinger Tor

Cocoon Hauptbahnhof

Cocoon Stachus

Cocoon Salzburg

Specials & Packages

Schön, dass du da bist! Hier findest du regelmäßig Angebote und inspirierende Packages für einzigartiges Cocooning. Schau vorbei und lass dich überraschen – wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch in unserem Hotel an der Theresienwiese in München oder einem unserer anderen Cocoon Standorte!

#discovercocoonhotels

stay in touch