Taco & Bar in Salzburg

Cocoon Taco & Bar

Best Tacos. Nice People. Good Vibes.

In our vibrant urban jungle in the middle of Salzburg, a true taste experience awaits you in our lively Taco Bar. Surrounded by natural materials and lots of plants, you can make yourself comfortable in our lounges. Especially in winter, our crackling fireplace invites you to snuggle up and enjoy the cozy atmosphere. On sunny days, our small outdoor area offers a welcome escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life – the perfect place to get some fresh air and switch off.

Curious about the best tacos in Salzburg?

As one of the first taco bars in Salzburg, you can put together a menu to suit your individual taste. You’re spoiled for choice: would you prefer taco shells, tortillas or nacho chips? Hot tip if you can’t decide: Try them all ; )

There are never too many drinks!

Explore our varied drinks menu and try something new.

Tacos? What is that actually?

We’ve got the answers for you

What are tacos, tortillas and nachos?

While the hard taco shells are a modern invention for more comfort when eating, tacos were originally made with tortillas. Both versions still exist today, and both can of course be filled and enjoyed! There are also nacho chips, which can be topped with cheese, minced meat and jalapenos or simply enjoyed with a dip such as salsa or guacamole.

Where are tacos from?

Today they are world-famous, but where do they come from? Tacos originally come from Mexico and are made from corn flour. Over time, they have become more and more popular and are a huge hit all over the world. While there are many classic recipes, there are also plenty of opportunities to experiment with a few special ingredients.

What’s the best way to eat them?

Of course, there’s no limit to your creativity here. You can choose all the fillings and sauces individually and spice them up with extras. Enjoy your choice with one of your favorite drinks!

Opening Hours

We are looking forward to you

Enjoy fresh tacos, deliciously filled with tasty sauces and extras in our Cocoon Taco & Bar in Salzburg from Tuesday to Saturday from 5 pm to 11 pm. Afterwards, we will be happy to spoil you with drinks from our bar.

Bar opening hours:
Tue-Sat 5 pm – 00 am
Sun-Mon day off

Feel free to drop by spontaneously, we’ll always find a place for you!

Where to find us

Stop by and find your favorite tacos

Cocoon Taco & Bar
directly in the Hotel Cocoon Salzburg
Rainerstrasse 29
5020 Salzburg
To Google Maps

Questions?
Write to us: salzburg@cocoon-hotels.at
Talk to us: +43 662 87786689

Taco & Bar in Salzburg

Cocoon Taco & Bar

Best Tacos. Nice People. Good Vibes.

In unserem pulsierenden Urban Jungle mitten in Salzburg erwartet dich ein wahres Geschmackserlebnis in unserer lebhaften Taco Bar. Umgeben von natürlichen Materialien und vielen Pflanzen kannst du es dir in unseren Lounges gemütlich machen. Besonders während der Winterzeit lädt dich unser knisternder Kamin dazu ein, sich gemütlich einzumummeln und die wohlige Stimmung zu genießen. An sonnigen Tagen bietet unser kleiner Außenbereich eine willkommene Flucht aus dem Alltagstrubel – der perfekte Ort, um frische Luft zu schnappen und abzuschalten.

Neugierig auf die besten Tacos Salzburgs geworden?

Als eine der ersten Taco Bars in Salzburg kannst du bei uns ein Menü individuell nach Deinem Geschmack zusammenstellen. Du hast die Qual der Wahl: Willst du lieber Taco Shells, Tortillas oder doch Nacho Chips? Heißer Tipp, wenn du dich nicht entscheiden kannst: Probiere alle ; )

Es gibt nie zu viele Drinks!

Stöbere durch unsere vielfältige Getränkekarte und probiere dich durch.

Tacos? Was ist das eigentlich?

Wir haben die Antworten für dich

Was sind Tacos, Tortillas und Nachos?

Während die harten Taco Shells eine Erfindung der Neuzeit für mehr Komfort beim Verzehren sind, wurden Tacos ursprünglich mit Tortillas gemacht. Bis heute gibt es beide Versionen, die natürlich beide gefüllt und genossen werden können! Daneben gibt es auch Nacho Chips, die mit Käse, Hackfleisch und Jalapenos überbacken werden können oder ganz einfach mit einem Dip wie zum Beispiel Salsa oder Guacamole genossen werden können.

Woher kommen die Speisen?

Heute sind sie weltbekannt, doch wo ist ihr Ursprung? Tacos kommen ursprünglich aus Mexiko und werden aus Maismehl hergestellt. Mit der Zeit wurden sie immer bekannter und sorgen auf der ganzen Welt für viel Begeisterung. Während es viele klassische Rezepte gibt, stehen einem auch viele Türen offen, mit ein paar besonderen Zutaten herumzuexperimentieren.

Wie isst man sie am besten?

Natürlich ist hier deiner Kreativität keine Grenze gesetzt. Du kannst alle Füllungen und Saucen individuell wählen und mit Extras aufpeppen. Genieß deine Wahl mit einem deiner Lieblingsgetränke oder mit einem guten Glas Rotwein!

Opening Hours

Wir freuen uns auf dich

Frische Tacos, lecker gefüllt mit köstlichen Soßen und Extras genießt du in unserer Cocoon Taco & Bar in Salzburg von Dienstag bis Samstag ab 17 Uhr bis 23 Uhr. Danach verwöhnen wir dich sehr gerne noch mit Getränken aus unserer Bar.

Öffnungszeiten Bar:
Di-Sa 17 – 00 Uhr
So-Mo Ruhetag

Komme gerne spontan vorbei, wir finden immer ein Plätzchen für euch!

Where to find us

Komm vorbei und finde deine Lieblings-Tacos

Cocoon Taco & Bar
direkt im Hotel Cocoon Salzburg
Rainerstraße 29
5020 Salzburg
Zu Google Maps

Fragen?
Schreib uns: salzburg@cocoon-hotels.at
Sprich mit uns: +43 662 87786689