Einblick in den Lobbybereich mit gemütlichen Sitzmöglichkeiten und Hängestühlen

Cocoon – Your Hotel at Stachus Munich

Experience Munich from the center: Your hotel in the heart of the Isar metropolis

Being right in the middle can be so relaxing: The COCOON Hotel, next to Karlsplatz in Munich, is just a few minutes’ walk from all the sights of the city center – and yet so far away from the hustle and bustle of the big city. As soon as you enter the lobby, you feel like you’ve been transported to an urban oasis. Sit back, take a deep breath, let yourself be driven by the pulse of the city. At COCOON Stachus, a city vacation takes on a whole new meaning.

Cocoon Stachus HotelBar

Breakfast & easy Drinks

In your COCOON Hotel at Stachus of course you will be offered a lot in the way of culinary delights. We place great value on sustainability and regionality – that’s why most of our products for the varied breakfast come from organic farms in Germany. Make yourself comfortable at the COCOON bar – or discover the culinary highlights of Munich around our hotel at Karlsplatz.

Cocoon-Stachus-02_0115
Cocoon_Salzburg_Lobby_008

Cocoon Rooms

Your personal Cocoon at Karlsplatz

Leave the noise of the city behind – right in the center of Munich. Our Cocoons offer space for up to four people to work, relax or regenerate. If the creative interior and the birch forest look of your cocoon don’t already put you into deep relaxation, the spacious raindance shower will.

Cocoon Voices

Loved and awarded by our guests. Book now and experience for yourself what our guests appreciate about Hotel Cocoon at Stachus Munich. We are looking forward to seeing you!




Want more? Read real reviews here:

Cocoon Sendlinger Tor

Cocoon Hauptbahnhof

Cocoon Salzburg

Specials & Packages

Great to have you here! Here you will find regular offers and specials for your city trip in Munich & Salzburg. Stop by and let us surprise you at one of our COCOON Hotels.

#discovercocoonhotels

stay in touch

Einblick in den Lobbybereich mit gemütlichen Sitzmöglichkeiten und Hängestühlen

Cocoon Hotel München Stachus

München aus der Mitte erleben: Dein Hotel im Herzen der Isarmetropole

Mittendrin kann so entspannt sein: Das COCOON Hotel München Stachus liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von allen Sehenswürdigkeiten des Zentrums entfernt – und ist doch so weit weg von der Hektik der Großstadt. Kaum betrittst du die Lobby, fühlst du dich in eine urbane Oase hineinversetzt. Lehn dich zurück, atme durch, lass dich vom Puls der Stadt treiben. Im COCOON Stachus bekommt Cityurlaub eine ganz neue Bedeutung.

Frühstück & Drinks am Stachus

Cocoon Bar

In deinem COCOON Hotel München Stachus bekommst du natürlich auch kulinarisch einiges geboten. Wir legen großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität – deshalb kommen unsere Produkte für das vielfältige Frühstück zu großen Teilen aus Biobetrieben in Deutschland. Mache es dir in an der COCOON Bar gemütlich – oder entdecke im umliegenden Stadtzentrum die kulinarischen Highlights von München.  

Cocoon-Stachus-02_0115
Cocoon_Salzburg_Lobby_008

Cocoon Zimmer

Dein persönlicher Cocoon mitten in München

Lass den Lärm der City hinter dir – und das mitten im Münchner Zentrum. In den Cocoons unseres Hotels München Stachus haben jeweils bis zu vier Personen Platz zum Arbeiten, Relaxen oder Regenerieren. Falls dich das kreative Interieur und die Birkenwaldoptik deines Cocoons nicht schon in tiefe Entspannung versetzen, tut das spätestens die geräumige Raindancedusche.

Cocoon Voices

Von unseren Gästen geliebt und ausgezeichnet. Buche jetzt und erlebe selbst was Gäste am Cocoon Hotel München Stachus so lieben. Wir freuen uns auf Dich!




Du möchtest mehr? Lies hier unser Gäste-Feedback:

Cocoon Sendlinger Tor

Cocoon Hauptbahnhof

Cocoon Salzburg

Specials & Packages

Schön, dass du da bist! Hier findest du regelmäßig Angebote und Specials für deinen Städtetrip nach München & Salzburg. Schau vorbei und lass dich überraschen!

#discovercocoonhotels

stay in touch