COCOON – your hotel at SENDLINGER TOR

A hotel as changeable as you are: Your home base in the centre of Munich

Probably the most trendy COCOON in town: In the middle of the Glockenbachviertel, between Sendlinger Tor and Goetheplatz, something awaits you that is both an urban oasis and a trendy meeting place. Here you can be anything: shrill, loud, colorful – but also introverted, quiet, on hold. Only a few steps separate the green courtyard garden from the open lobby – and your retreat in the heart of the Bavarian metropolis sourrounded by rooftop bars, cafés, sights and culinary highlights in Munich. Power up or recharge your batteries – at COCOON Hotel Sendlinger Tor, it’s your decision.

Pinsa-Restaurant & Bar

Culinary delights at Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor

In your COCOON we spoil you with culinary highlights. Attaching great importance to sustainability and regionality – our products for the varied breakfast and the freshly baked pinsa come to a large extent from organic farms in Germany. Make yourself comfortable in the bar area of our Hotel at Sendlinger Tor – and immerse yourself in the colourful world of Munich’s cult figures while enjoying our delicious food.

Cocoon_SendlingerTor_2002
Homemade Pinsa daily from 4 till 10 PM

Our Rooms at Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor

Find your very own Cocoon

Your personal retreat at the pulse of the city is more than a hotel room. The modern interior with its simple elegance creates space for the important things in life: Peace, inspiration and strength. When designing the rooms of our Hotel Cocoon Sendlinger Tor, we deliberately limited ourselves to what you really need to regenerate – and placed special emphasis on high-quality and sustainable materials. That’s why we call a spade a spade and our rooms after their natural model: COCOON.

Cocoon Voices

Loved and awarded by our guests. Book now and experience for yourself what our guests appreciate about Hotel Cocoon at Sendlinger Tor Munich. We are looking forward to seeing you!




Want more? Read real reviews here:

Cocoon Hauptbahnhof

Cocoon Stachus

Cocoon Salzburg

Specials & Packages

Great to see you! Here you will find regular offers and specials for your city trip in Munich & Salzburg. Stop by and let us surprise you– we are looking forward to your next visit at the Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor or one of our other locations.

#discovercocoonhotels

stay in touch

Einblick in den Lounge Bereich mit bequemen Sitzmöglichkeiten im Cocoon Hotel am Sendlinger Tor

Dein COCOON Hotel SENDLINGER TOR

Ein Hotel so wandelbar wie du selbst: Deine Homebase im Münchner Zentrum

Das wohl szenigste COCOON der Stadt: Mitten im Glockenbachviertel, zwischen Sendlinger Tor und Goetheplatz, erwartet dich etwas, was sowohl urbane Oase als auch poppiger Szenetreff ist. Hier darfst du alles sein: Schrill, laut, bunt – aber auch in dich gekehrt, ruhig, on hold. Nur wenige Schritte trennen den grünen Innenhofgarten von der offenen Lobby – und deinen Rückzugsort im Herzen der bayerischen Metropole. umgeben von Rooftopbars, Cafés, Sehenswürdigkeiten und kulinarischen Highlights in München. Power geben oder Kraft tanken – im COCOON Hotel Sendlinger Tor entscheidest du. 

Pinsa-Restaurant & Bar

Kulinarik im Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor

In deinem COCOON  wirst du von uns auch kulinarisch verwöhnt. Wir legen großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität – deshalb kommen unsere Produkte für das vielfältige Frühstück und die frisch gebackene Pinsa zu großen Teilen aus Biobetrieben in Deutschland. Mache es dir in unserem Barbereich unseres Sendlinger Tor Hotels gemütlich – und tauche beim Essen in die bunte Welt der Münchner Kultfiguren ein.  

Cocoon_SendlingerTor_2002
Homemade Pinsa daily from 4 till 10 PM

Unsere Zimmer im Cocoon Sendlinger Tor

Finde deinen ganz persönlichen Cocoon

Dein ganz persönlicher Rückzugsort am Puls der Stadt ist mehr als ein Hotelzimmer. Das moderne Interieur schafft durch seine schlichte Eleganz Raum für die wichtigen Dinge im Leben: Ruhe, Inspiration und Kraft. Wir haben uns bei der Konzeption der Räume in unserem Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor bewusst auf das beschränkt, was du wirklich brauchst, um zu regenerieren – und besonderen Wert auf hochwertige und nachhaltige Materialien gelegt. Deshalb nennen wir das Kind beim Namen und unsere Zimmer nach ihrem natürlichen Vorbild: COCOON.

Cocoon Voices

Von unseren Gästen geliebt und ausgezeichnet. Buche jetzt und erlebe selbst was Gäste am Hotel Cocoon Sendlinger Tor so lieben. Wir freuen uns auf Dich!




Du möchtest mehr? Lies hier echtes Gäste-Feedback:

COCOON HAUPTBAHNHOF

COCOON STACHUS

COCOON SALZBURG

Specials & Packages

Schön, dass du da bist! Hier findest du regelmäßig Angebote und Specials für deinen Städtetrip nach München & Salzburg. Schau vorbei und lass dich überraschen – wir freuen uns auf deinen nächsten Besuch im Hotel Cocoon Sendlinger Tor oder in einem unserer anderen Standorte!

#discovercocoonhotels

stay in touch