Book directly instead of searching: The best advice guaranteed...

Best Rate Sendlinger Tor

OUR FIRST COCOON HOTEL - THE COCOON SENDLINGER TOR

Only a stone's throw from the historic Sendlinger Tor, our first Cocoon welcomes you in Lindwurmstraße.  The neighbourhood's villas from the founding period take you on a daily basis to the Munich of former times. Theresienwiese, Glockenbachviertel, Marienplatz l and Altstadt are only a few minutes away by foot. Our hotel at Sendlinger Tor is the perfect location to get to know the state capital of Bavaria by day and night!

BookHere

Single Room – price & performance unbeatable
17m2

Relax and recharge your batteries or get creative and productive in your spacious single room. What you will like most about your Cocoon hotel Sendlinger Tor is the refreshing Raindance shower, the smart Cocoon cabin and, of course, your bed, in which you will pupate and leave in the morning as a shimmering butterfly.

More information...

  • Single bed
  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Satellite TV
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms
BookHere

Double Room Twin - Munich explore in twos
17 -18 m2

In the double rooms of our hotel at Sendlinger Tor you can work, network online, relax, recharge your batteries, or enjoy time with your travel partner. The highlights are the refreshing Raindance shower, the smart Cocoon cabin and, of course, your bed in which you will feel cosy and relaxed, like home

More information...

  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Satellite TV
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms
BookHere

Double Room with a view of the inner courtyard
18 m2

You need peace and quiet in your Cocoon hotel Sendlinger Tor, even when you open the window in the heart of Munich? Our double rooms in the peaceful courtyard let you leave the hustle and bustle of the Munich city behind you. Recharge and network. Pleasant silence despite the inner-city location at an attractive price!

More information...

  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Satellite TV
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms
BookHere

Double Room Superior - more than just an accommodation
20 m2

In the Superior rooms of our hotel at Sendlinger Tor, you can not only stretch out, but you also have your own sun deck. In the fresh air, you can brainstorm, organize your thoughts, and even marvel at the Alpine panorama when drying your hair. The Raindance shower, Cocoon cabin, and your Queen size bed offer the ideal conditions to start a new day awake and full of energy.

More information...

  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Satellite TV
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms
BookHere

Triple Room - with friends & family to Munich
24 m2

Would you like to explore the city of Munich together with friends? Whether with friends or as a family, thanks to the triple rooms of our hotel at the Sendlinger Tor you can stay inseparable. Of course, everyone has their own cocoon. You can share the Cocoon Cabin either as a workstation or for enjoying a cold drink. Where possible, the remaining space even remains unused.

More information...

  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Satellite TV
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms
BookHere

Junior Suite - freedom & maximum comfort
28 m2

Having plenty of spare time is not just your top mental priority, but is it also important to you during your stay in a hotel? Then our Junior Suite is just the right Cocoon for you. Here you can stretch out, get creative and productive, recharge your batteries, and even take a relaxing bath. The bathtub is right in your room, allowing you to also watch your favourite channel while splashing around.

More information...

  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Satellite TV
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms

CocoonSendlinger Tor

Lindwurmstrasse 35
D-80337 Munich

+49 89 548018 99 07
sendlingertor@cocoon-hotels.de
To Google Maps

MODERN COMFORT WITH STYLE DIRECTLY AT THE SENDLINGER TOR

The Cocoon hotel Sendlinger Tor provides you with free high-speed WLAN, vital Bavarian breakfast and Munich snacks and drinks around the clock in a relaxed atmosphere. The proximity to some of the city's most interesting areas is a real bonus. Guests like to use our hotel as a starting point for exploring countless sights of the cultural capital of Germany.

CocoonTours

Tours Tours Tours

Direkt Buchen statt lange suchen: Garantiert die besten Rates ...

Best Rate Sendlinger Tor

Unser erstes Cocoon - Cocoon Sendlinger Tor

Nur einen Steinschlag vom historischen Sendlinger Tor entfernt, empfängt Dich in der Lindwurmstraße unser allererstes Cocoon. Die gründerzeitlichen Villen der Umgebung entführen Dich täglich in ein München früherer Tage. Theresienwiese, Glockenbachviertel, Marienplatz und Altstadt erreichst Du binnen weniger Minuten zu Fuß. Die perfekte Lage, um die Landeshauptstadt von Bayern bei Tag und Nacht kennenzulernen!

Cocoon Cabine im Hotelzimmer Single Room im Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor München
JetztBuchen

Einzelzimmer - Preis/Leistung: unschlagbar
17m2

Entspanne und schöpfe Kraft oder werde kreativ-produktiv in Deinem geräumigen Einzelzimmer. Am meisten mögen an Deinem Cocoon wirst Du die erfrischende Raindance Dusche, die smarte Cocoon-Cabin und natürlich Dein Bett, in welchem Du Dich verpuppst und welches Du am Morgen als schillernder Schmetterling verlässt. Zudem sind die Preise unschlagbar!

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett (Breite: 160 - 180 cm)
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte kippbare Fenster
  • Satelliten-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer
Hotelzimmer Double Room im Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor München
JetztBuchen

Doppelzimmer Twin - München erkunden zu zweit
17 -18 m2

In den Doppelzimmern unseres Hotels kannst Du arbeiten, Dich online vernetzen, ausspannen, Kraft tanken oder die Zeit mit Deinem Reisepartner genießen. Highlights sind die erfrischende Raindance Dusche, die smarte Cocoon-Cabin und natürlich das Bett, welches zur Verpuppung einlädt und welches Du am Morgen als schillernder Schmetterling verlässt.

mehr Informationen

  • 2 x Einzelbett (Breite: je 90 cm)
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte kippbare Fenster
  • Satelliten-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer
Hotelzimmer Double Room Courtyard View im Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor München
JetztBuchen

Doppelzimmer mit Innenhofblick
18 m2

Du brauchst in Deinem Cocoon Ruhe, auch wenn Du das Fenster im Herzen Münchens öffnest? In unseren zum ruhigen Innenhof gelegenen Doppelzimmern kannst Du das Pulsieren der Großstadt München hinter Dir lassen. Tanke Kraft oder vernetze Dich. Angenehme Ruhe trotz Innenstadt-Lage und das zum attraktiven Preis! 

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett (Breite: 160 - 180 cm)
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte kippbare Fenster
  • Satelliten-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer
Hotelzimmer Double Room Superior im Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor München
JetztBuchen

Doppelzimmer Superior - mehr als eine Unterkunft
20 m2

Im Superior Zimmer kannst Du Dich nicht nur ausbreiten, sondern verfügst auch über Dein eigenes Sonnendeck. An der frischen Luft kannst Du brainstormen, Deine Gedanken ordnen und bei Föhn sogar das Alpenpanorama bestaunen. Raindance-Dusche, Cocoon-Cabin und Dein Queensize-Bett bieten optimale Verpuppungsbedingungen.

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett (Breite: 160 - 180 cm)
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte kippbare Fenster
  • Satelliten-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer
Hotelzimmer Triple Room im Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor München
JetztBuchen

Dreibettzimmer - mit Familie & Freunden nach München
24 m2

Du möchtest mit Freunden zusammen die Stadt München erkunden? Dank der Triple Rooms unseres Hotels am Sendlinger Tor könnt Ihr unzertrennlich bleiben. Jeder hat dabei natürlich seinen eigenen Cocoon. Die Cocoon-Cabin hingegen teilt Ihr Euch entweder als Workstation oder um einen kühlen Drink zu genießen. Die verbleibenden Quadratmeter bleiben so womöglich sogar ungenutzt.

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett
    (Breite: 160 - 180 oder 2 x 90 cm)
  • Zustellbett (Breite: 80 cm)
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte kippbare Fenster
  • Satelliten-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer
Hotelzimmer Junior Suite im Cocoon Hotel Sendliger Tor München
JetztBuchen

Junior Suite - Freiheit und höchster Komfort
28 m2

Viel Freiheit zu haben, ist nicht nur Deine geistige oberste Maxime, sondern ist Dir auch bei Deinem Hotel-Aufenthalt wichtig? Dann ist unsere Junior Suite genau der richtige Cocoon für Dich. Hier kannst Du Dich ausbreiten, kreativ-produktiv werden, Kraft tanken und sogar ein entspannendes Bad nehmen. Die Badewanne befindet sich direkt im Zimmer, sodass Du während des Plantschens auch Deinen Lieblingskanal im Fernsehen verfolgen kannst.

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett (Breite: 160 - 180 cm)
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte kippbare Fenster
  • Satelliten-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer

 

 


CocoonSendlinger Tor

Lindwurmstrasse 35
D-80337 München

+49 89 548018 99 07
sendlingertor@cocoon-hotels.de
Zu Google Maps

Icon WLAN

Moderner Komfort mit Stil direkt am Sendlinger Tor München

Das Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor versorgt Dich mit kostenlosem Highspeed WLAN und Münchner Snacks und Drinks rund um die Uhr in entspannter Atmosphäre. Dazu ist die Nähe zu einigen der interessantesten Gegenden der Stadt ein echter Bonus. Gäste nutzen unser Hotel gerne als Ausgangspunkt für das Erkunden zahlloser Sehenswürdigkeiten der Kultur-Hauptstadt von Deutschland.
Solltest du mit deinem Hund anreisen, sei versichert, dass unser Team vierbeinige Gäste mindestens genauso gerne Willkommen heißt wie zweibeinige Gäste. Der Aufenthalt für Deinen Hund wird für den Mehraufwand mit einer kleinen Pauschale von 10,- € pro Nacht berechnet, bitte gebe dies bei der Buchung an.

CocoonTours

Tours Tours Tours