Cocoon Hauptbahnhof

Your hotel at Munich Central Station

In the center of Munich we create space for relaxation. The rustic design of the COCOON Hotel takes you away from the stress of everyday life, while modern highlights in the rooms and the urban lobby with Bavarian delicacies give you a feeling of an all-round vacation. And if all this alpine coziness actually makes you want to spend a day in the mountains, the main train station is just a 5-minute walk from your COCOON.

Alpine culinary art

From breakfast to alp garden and alp bar

In your COCOON Hotel am Hauptbahnhof you will also be spoiled by us culinary. We attach great importance to sustainability and regionality – that’s why our products for the varied breakfast and the Bavarian and Italian delicacies come to a large extent from organic farms in Germany. Make yourself comfortable in our Almbar – and immerse yourself in the relaxed world of the Bavarian Alps while eating.

Drink in der Almbar Cocoon Hauptbahnhof
Pizza und Aperol im Almgarten Cocoon Hauptbahnhof

Your Cocoon

Find your favorite Room

Just as no two mountains are alike, each room at COCOON by Munich Central Station has its own special features. You relax best between box spring bed and rocking chair? No problem with us. You discovered an infrared cabin in your Cocoon? Well, isn’t that cool? And while we are always good for surprises, you can be sure of one thing: Alpine coziness and a creative atmosphere will turn your city trip into a short vacation.

Cocoon Sendlinger Tor

Cocoon Stachus

Cocoon Salzburg

Specials & Packages

Great to have you here! Here you will find regular offers and specials for unique cocooning. Stop by and let us surprise you!

#discovercocoonhotels

Stay in touch

Cocoon – dein Hotel am Hauptbahnhof München

Für Freunde, für Familie, für dich: Der alpine Kurzurlaub im Münchner Zentrum

Mitten im Münchner Zentrum schaffen wir Raum für Erholung. Das urige Design des COCOON Hotels holt dich aus dem Alltagsstress raus, während moderne Highlights in den Zimmern und die urbane Lobby mit bayerischen Schmankerln dir ein Gefühl von Rundumurlaub verleihen. Und wenn du bei all der alpinen Gemütlichkeit tatsächlich Lust auf einen Tag in den Bergen bekommst, liegt der Hauptbahnhof München nur 5 Gehminuten von deinem COCOON Hotel entfernt.

Alpine Kulinarik in München

In deinem COCOON Hotel am Münchner Hauptbahnhof wirst du von uns auch kulinarisch verwöhnt. Wir legen großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität – deshalb kommen unsere Produkte für das vielfältige Frühstück und die bayerischen und italienischen Schmankerl zu großen Teilen aus Biobetrieben in Deutschland. Mache es dir in unserer Almbar gemütlich – und tauche beim Essen in die relaxte Welt der bayerischen Alpen ein.  

Drink in der Almbar Cocoon Hauptbahnhof
Pizza und Aperol im Almgarten Cocoon Hauptbahnhof

Dein Cocoon am München Hauptbahnhof

Finde dein Zimmer

Genauso wie kein Berg dem anderen gleicht, hat auch im COCOON am Münchner Hauptbahnhof jedes Zimmer seine ganz eigenen besonderen Features. Du entspannst am Besten zwischen Boxspringbett und Schaukelstuhl? Bei uns kein Problem. Du hast in deinem Cocoon eine Infrarotkabine entdeckt? Das kann schon mal passieren. Und während wir immer für Überraschungen gut sind, kannst du dir einer Sache sicher sein: Alpine Gemütlichkeit und eine kreative Atmosphäre machen deinen Citytrip zum Kurzurlaub.

COCOON SENDLINGER TOR

COCOON STACHUS

COCOON SALZBURG

SPECIALS & PACKAGES

Schön, dass du da bist! Hier findest du regelmäßig Angebote und inspirierende Packages für einzigartiges Cocooning. Schau vorbei und lass dich überraschen – wir freuen uns auf deinen nächsten Besuch in den COCOON Hotels in München! 

#discovercocoonhotels

Stay in touch