Book directly instead of searching: The best advice guaranteed...

Best Rate Hauptbahnhof

ALPINE EXPERIENCE AT COCOON HAUPTBAHNHOF - MUNICH TRAIN STATION HOTEL

We'll carry you off into the mountain world in our latest Cocoon – it’s the Cocoon Hauptbahnhof the Munich train station hotel. In the heart of Ludwigsvorstadt in a quiet side street and only a few minutes’ walk from the main train station in Munich, you can immerse yourself into an Alpine experience. There is no way you need to give up all the comforts of modern urban living. Hello, in one of the liveliest cities in Germany. Welcome to one of the coolest Munich train station hotels, with a unique design and an unbeatable value for money – that's Cocoon!

 

Cosy Alm room at the Cocoon Hotel Hauptbahnhof in Munich
BookHere

Cosy Alm at the Munich Train Station Hotel
12 - 15 m2

Spending a night on the Alpine pasture frequently involves a difficult climb. By contrast, you get to your mountain pasture Cocoon comfortably by gondola. But once you're up there, you can relax and recharge your batteries. What you'll like most of all in our Cosy Alm is the box-spring bed, the mountain farmer bath, and the unique interior design.

More information...

  • Double bed (Width: 140 – 180 cm)
  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Satellite TV
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Luggage rack
  • Safe
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms
Relax Alm room at the Cocoon Hotel Hauptbahnhof in Munich
BookHere

Relax Alm in a central location
16 - 19 m2

Your Relax Mountain Pasture is not just for relaxing and recharging. You're in the first mountain pasture that also offers ideal conditions for creative-productive working and networking. Further highlights at the Relax Alm of the Munich train station hotel are the mountain farmer bath, your box-spring bed, and the unique interior design.

More information...

  • Double bed (Width: 160– 180 cm)
  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Satellite TV
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms
BookHere

Chill Out Alm for family & friends
23 - 26 m2

Whether with friends or as a family – you can remain together on the Chill Out Mountain Pasture. Up to four people can relax, recharge, and enjoy the Alpine idyll at our Munich train station hotel. The perfect valley station to walk through Munich at night. Even alone you won't get bored here. Do networking, let your thoughts wander, or enjoy your mountain farmer bath.

More information...

  • Double bed (Width: 2 x 90 cm)
  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Satellite TV
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms
BookHere

Cocoon Stadl - more than just a room
40 m2

Not the classic barn look awaits you in our seven Cocoon Stadls. Instead, your own experience is revealed when you enter in your spacious room. Whether in the Almdudler, Jägermeister, Gipfelstürmer, Einfädler or Berggondel barn: here you will find not only space for you and your luggage, but also for creativity as well as for up to three more people.

More information...

  • Double bed (Width: 160 – 180 cm)
  • Sofa (bed)
  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Satellite TV
  • Flatscreen television
  • Living area
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms
Cocoon Hotel Haupbahnhof's Chalet
BookHere

Cocoon Chalet - comfort on two floors
35 m2

Our chalets have a mountain pasture feeling over two floors. In your maisonette you can receive guests, cater for yourself in your kitchenette, or simply relax. With up to three other people you can share unique moments together at our Munich train station hotel.

More information...

  • Double bed (Width: 2 x 90 cm)
  • Sofa (bed)
  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Cable television
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Second bath
  • Non-smoking rooms
Skyview Alm room in the Cocoon Hotel Haupbahnhof in Munich
BookHere

Skyview Alm - the city in view
23 m2

Your own roof terrace overlooking the centre's roofs and plenty of fresh air await you in your Skyview Alm. You are at the summit of our mountain world where you can let your gaze and thoughts wander. Your maintain farmer bath and the original room interior certainly form tempting incentives for retiring back into the Skyview mountain pasture. You can enjoy the view upwards with up to four friends or family members.

More information...

  • Double bed (Width: 160 cm)
  • Sofa (bed)
  • Free high-speed WiFi.
  • Soundproof tilted windows
  • Cable television
  • Flatscreen television
  • Smart workstation
  • Air conditioning
  • Rainforest shower
  • Shampoo and soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Non-smoking rooms

 

 

 

CocoonHauptbahnhof

Mittererstraße 9
80336 München

+49 89 548018 99 05
hauptbahnhof@cocoon-hotels.de
Zu Google Maps

 

Icon WLAN

MODERN COMFORT WITH STYLE DIRECTLY AT THE MUNICH TRAIN STATION

The Cocoon Central Station provides you with free high-speed WLAN, vital Bavarian breakfast and Munich snacks and drinks around the clock in a relaxed atmosphere. Our public areas offer you plenty of space and electricity for mobile work or co-working - also in our Almgarten, by the way.
Parking spaces in the hotel's own underground car park (15€) as well as free e-charging stations allow you a stress-free journey by car. Please reserve your charging station in advance with your Cocoon team.
Our team is also very happy about four-legged guests. Simply inform us about your company when booking! Dogs spend the night at a small flat rate of 10€ per night.

CocoonTours

Tours Tours Tours

Direkt Buchen statt lange suchen: Garantiert die besten Rates ...

Best Rate Hauptbahnhof

Alpine Erlebniswelt im Cocoon Hauptbahnhof

In die Welt der Berge entführen wir Dich in unserem jüngsten Cocoon Hotel. Inmitten der Ludwigsvorstadt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße und nur zwei Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof München entfernt, tauchst Du ein in eine alpine Erlebniswelt. Auf sämtliche Annehmlichkeiten des modern-urbanen Lebens musst Du in deiner gemütlichen Unterkunft selbstverständlich nicht verzichten.

Hallo, in einer der lebendigsten Städte in Deutschland. Willkommen in einem der coolsten Hotels in München.
Zentrale Lage, einmaliges Design, unschlagbare Preis-Leistung – das ist Cocoon!

 

 

CocoonHauptbahnhof

Mittererstraße 9
80336 München

+49 89 548018 99 05
hauptbahnhof@cocoon-hotels.de
Zu Google Map

Icon WLAN

Moderner Komfort mit Stil direkt am Hauptbahnhof München

Das CocoonHauptbahnhof versorgt Dich mit kostenlosem Highspeed WLAN, vital-bayerischem Frühstück und Münchner Snacks und Drinks rund um die Uhr in entspannter Atmosphäre. Bereist Du unsere Oase nicht per Kamel, sondern mit dem Auto, so stehen Dir an dem Standort München Hauptbahnhof kostenpflichtige Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Reist Du grün an, kannst Du Dein Elektroauto an der E-Ladestation unseres Hotels kostenfrei laden. Bitte reserviere Deine Ladesäule vorab bei Deinem Cocoon Team.

Hotelzimmer Cosy Alm (3) im Cocoon Hotel Hauptbahnhof München
JetztBuchen

Cosy Alm in Munich City
12 - 15 m2

Wer hätte, gedacht, dass Du am Hauptbahnhof München eine Alm beziehen würdest. Obwohl eine Übernachtung auf der Alm nicht selten einen beschwerlichen Anstieg beinhaltet, erreichst du Deine Cocoon Alm bequem per Gondel. Oben angekommen kannst Du dennoch entspannen und Kraft schöpfen. Am meisten an Deiner Cosy Alm mögen wirst Du das Boxspringbett, Dein Bergbauern-Bad und das einzigartige Interior Design.

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett (Breite: 140 – 180 cm)
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte kippbare Fenster
  • Satelliten-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kofferablage
  • Safe
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer
Hotelzimmer Relax Alm im Cocoon Hotel Hauptbahnhof München
JetztBuchen

Relax Alm in zentraler Lage
16 - 19 m2

Auf Deiner Relax Alm kannst Du nicht nur relaxen und Kraft tanken. Sie ist die erste Alm, die auch optimale Voraussetzungen für ein kreativ-produktives Arbeiten und Vernetzen bietet. Weitere Highlights sind das Bergbauern-Bad, Dein Boxspringbett und das einzigartige Interior Design. So lässt es sich gut schlafen, ausruhen und München kennenlernen.

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett (Breite: 160 – 180 cm)
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte kippbare Fenster
  • Satelliten-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer
Hotelzimmer Chill Out Alm im Cocoon Hotel Hauptbahnhof München
JetztBuchen

Chill Out Alm - auch für Familien und Freunde
18 - 20 m2

Ob mit Freunden oder als Familie – auf der Chill Out Alm könnt Ihr unzertrennlich bleiben. Bis zu vier Personen können hier ausspannen, Kraft tanken und das Alpenidyll genießen. Doch auch alleine wird Dir hier nicht langweilig. Vernetze Dich, lass die Gedanken schweifen oder erfreue Dich an Deinem Bergbauern-Bad. Die perfekte Talstation, um bei Nacht durch München zu ziehen.

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett (Breite: 2 x 90 cm)
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte kippbare Fenster
  • Satelliten-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer
Hotelzimmer Gipfelstürmer Suite im Cocoon Hotel Hauptbahnhof München
JetztBuchen

Cocoon Stadl - mehr als ein Zimmer
40 m2

Nicht die klassische Stadl-Optik erwartet Dich in unseren insgesamt sieben Cocoon Stadln. Stattdessen offenbart sich Dir bei Betreten Deines geräumigen Hotel-Zimmers eine eigene Erlebniswelt. Ob im Almdudler, Jägermeister, Gipfelstürmer, Einfädler oder Berggondel Stadl: hier findest Du nicht nur viel Platz für Dich und Dein Gepäck, sondern auch für Kreativität sowie für bis zu drei weitere Personen.

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett (Breite: 160 - 180 cm)
  • (Schlaf-) Sofa
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte kippbare Fenster
  • Satelliten-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Wohnbereich
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Pflegekit
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer
Hotelzimmer Skyview Alm im Cocoon Hotel Hauptbahnhof München
JetztBuchen

Cocoon Chalet - Komfort auf zwei Etagen
35 m2

Almfeeling über zwei Etagen hinweg kommt vom ersten Moment nach Ihrer Anreise in unseren Chalets auf. In Deiner Maisonette direkt am Hauptbahnhof kannst Du Gäste empfangen, Dich in Deiner Kitchenette selbst verpflegen oder einfach entspannen. Mit bis zu drei weiteren Personen kannst Du hier einmalige gemeinsame Momente genießen.

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett (Breite: 2 x 90 cm)
  • (Schlaf-) Sofa
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte, kippbare Fenster
  • Kabel-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Zweites Bad
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer
Hotelzimmer Skyview Alm im Cocoon Hotel Hauptbahnhof München
JetztBuchen

Skyview Alm - die City im Blick
23 m2

Deine eigene Dachterrasse mit Blick über die Dächer des Zentrums und viel frische Luft erwarten Dich in Deiner Skyview Alm. Du befindest Dich auf dem Gipfel unserer Bergwelt und kannst Blicke und Gedanken schweifen lassen. Dein Bergbauernbad und das originelle Room Interior bilden allerdings verlockende Anreize, Deine private Terrasse zu verlassen und Dich wieder ins Innere der Skyview Alm zu begeben. Du kannst den Ausblick in den Himmel mit bis zu drei Freunden oder Familienmitgliedern genießen.

mehr Informationen

  • Doppelbett (Breite: 160 cm)
  • (Schlaf-) Sofa
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Schallisolierte, kippbare Fenster
  • Kabel-Fernsehen
  • Flatscreen Fernseher
  • Smarte Workstation
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regenwalddusche
  • Shampoo und Seife
  • Föhn
  • Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer

CocoonTours

Tours Tours Tours